Mitarbeiter

 

Name Raum Telefon Email
Prof. Martin Simon V12.070   masimon@uni-wuppertal.de
Dr. Jessica Czirr
Wiss. Mitarbeiterin
V.12.072 439/2798 czirr@uni-wuppertal.de
Natalie Fabis
Technische Assistentin
V.12.073 439/2799 fabis@uni-wuppertal.de
Melanie Möller
Technische Assistentin
V.12.073 439/2799 mmoeller@uni-wuppertal.de
Anja Metscher
Sekretariat
V.12.080 439/3882 metscher@uni-wuppertal.de
PD Dr. Eberhard Schmidt
im Ruhestand
    eschmidt@uni-wuppertal.de
Prof. Walter Reineke
im Ruhestand
    reineke@uni-wuppertal.de